UPSC Statistical Officer Recruitment 2020 Apply Online 36 Post-(All India)

Name of Post: Superintendent & Statistical Officer Vacancy at 36 Posts.
Short Information: Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) has issued the newest notification for the UPSC Statistical Officer recruitment 2020 of Superintendent & Statistical Officer Vacancy at 36 posts. Candidates wishing to use through the official website recruitment 2020 for UPSC Jobs Vacancy of the Statistical Officer & Superintendent Post can apply by 17 December 2020.

UPSC Jobs Notification 2020 – Apply Online Superintendent & Statistical Officer 36 Posts
Those Candidates have an interest within the Following Vacancy 2020 and Completed the All Eligibility Criteria Can Read the UPSC Recruitment 2020 Apply Online Notification Before UPSC Statistical Officer Apply Online. Below may be a brief description of the official UPSC Superintendent Recruitment 2020 notification of the UPSC. Other details of the UPSC Vacancy 2020 regulation , Educational Qualification, Selection Process, Application Fee, and school UPSC Jobs Notification 2020 the way to Apply are given below.

UPSC Recruitment Notification 2020
UPSC Superintendent & Statistical Officer Notification Details



  • Candidates should have Degree, Post Graduate, or equivalent from a recognized Board/ University/ Institution.
Important Date 

  • Starting Date for Submission of Application: 30 November 2020.
  • Last Date for Submission of Application: 17 December 2020.
Application Fee 

  • General/OBC/EWS male candidates application fee: Rs. 25/-
  • SC/ST/PH/Women candidates application fee: Nil.
Pay Details 

  • Superintendent & Statistical Officer Pay Scale Level-7 in Pay Matrix as per 7th CPC.
Age Limit 

  • Maximum Age: 45 years.
Selection Process 

  • Test.
  • Interview.
How to Apply 

  • Mode of Apply: Through Online.
  • Job Location: All India.
UPSC Recruitment Notification Vacancy Details Total: 36 Posts
Interested Candidates Can Read the Full Notification Before Apply Online.

  • Apply Online
Click Here
  • Official Website 
Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *